Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Sunnyvale (Updated 3 Hours 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    52 °F

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From NW at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.54 AM

    Sunset

    5.49 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    36 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sunnyvale

      • 17 Feb, Sun 52 / 36 °F
      • 18 Feb, Mon 56 / 36 °F
      • 19 Feb, Tue 56 / 38 °F
      • 20 Feb, Wed 55 / 40 °F
      • 21 Feb, Thu 53 / 37 °F
      • 22 Feb, Fri 54 / 39 °F
      • 23 Feb, Sat 56 / 41 °F
      • 24 Feb, Sun 56 / 42 °F
      • 25 Feb, Mon 57 / 42 °F
      • 26 Feb, Tue

    Comments